Staff List

Staff Banner 01

2018 – Sherbourne Primary School

Mrs Maree Seymour Principal

Mrs Karen Paul Second in Charge


Mrs Karen Paul Upper School Team Leader, 5/6P

Miss Ashleigh Stoner 5/6S

Mrs Marcelle Herrick Middle School Team Leader, 3/4H

Miss Amy Eades 3/4E

Mrs Elissa Kilfoyle 3/4K

Miss Laura Maguire Junior School Team Leader, 1/2M

Mrs Holly Denholm 1/2D

Mrs Anna Lloyd Prep M 


Ms Andrea Walter Japanese (Monday and Tuesday)

Mrs Rebecca Howitt PE, Sport (Thursday and Friday)

Ms Megan Browne Art (Monday and Tuesday)

OFFICE ES STAFF (Education Support)

Mrs Carolyn Kyte Business Manager

Mrs Janis Newman Office Assistant/First Aid


Mrs Bernadette Murphy Integration Aide

Ms Maureen Orders Integration Aide

Mrs Dianne Wilson Integration Aide

Mrs Virginia Butters Integration Aide

Mrs Janet Gannon Integration Aide

Mrs Gloria Fischer Integration Aide

Mrs Debbie Trezise Library Technician (Thursday)

2018 – Staff List

Click here to download (PDF)